Visit Our First Open Day on Saturday 12th October 2019 10am - 1pm

Cardinal Newman Term Dates

These are the key term dates (for the Academic Year 2018/19 and 2019/20)

 Spring Term Dates 2019

Return: Monday, 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February 2019

Easter Holiday: Monday, 8th April – Friday, 19th April 2019

Summer Term Dates 2019

Return: Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

May Day: Monday, 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May 2019

Year 12 End of Term:  Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Autumn Term 2019-2020

Exam Results Day: Thursday, 15th August 2019

Staff Return: Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Y12 Enrolment: Thursday, 22nd August & Friday, 23rd August 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday, 26th August 2019

Y12 Start: Monday, 2nd September 2019 (Y13 off timetable for two days)

All College: Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Half Term: Thursday, 17th October – Friday, 25th October 2019

Christmas End of Term: Wednesday, 18th December 2019 – (Students finish at 12.50 pm)

Spring Term

Return: Monday, 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday, 17th February – Friday, 21st February 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday, 6th April – Friday, 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Return: Monday, 20th April 2020

May Day: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May 2020

Student End of Term: Friday, 3rd July 2020

Staff End of Term: Wednesday 8th July 2020

LATEST
TWEETS

CONNECT WITH US:
TELEPHONE: 01772 460181


CARDINAL NEWMAN COLLEGE,
LARK HILL ROAD, PRESTON, LANCASHIRE. PR1 4HD