College Term Dates

These are the key term dates:

Autumn Term

Y12 Enrolment:  Thursday 20th August – Monday 24th August 2020

Staff Holiday:  Friday 28th August 2020

Bank Holiday:  Monday 31st August 2020

Y12 Start:  Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Y13 Start:  Tuesday 1st September 2020

Half Term:  Thursday, 22nd October – Friday, 30th October 2020

Christmas End of Term Students:  Thursday, 17th December 2020

Christmas End of Term Staff:  Friday, 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Return:  Monday, 4th January 2021

Half Term:  Monday, 15th February – Friday, 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday:  Monday, 29th March – Friday, 9th April 2021

 Summer Term

Return:  Monday, 12th April 2021

May Day:  Monday, 3rd May 2021

Half Term:  Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June 2021

Student End of Term:  Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Staff End of Term:  Wednesday, 7th July 2021

LATEST
TWEETS

CONNECT WITH US:
TELEPHONE: 01772 460181


Cardinal Newman College,
Lark Hill Road, Preston, Lancashire. PR1 4HD