College Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Summer Term

Return:  Monday, 12th April 2021

May Day:  Monday, 3rd May 2021

Y13 Last Day in College: Tuesday 11th May 2021

Y13 CAP5 Assessments begin and study leave: Wednesday 12th May

Y12 face to face lessons begin full time: Thursday 13th May

Half Term:  Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June 2021

Student End of Term:  Friday 2nd July 2021

Staff End of Term:  Wednesday, 7th July 2021

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Exam Results Day: 10th August 2021

Staff Return: Wednesday 25th August 2021

Y12 Enrolment: Thursday 12th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Monday 16th August 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 30th August 2021

Y12 Start: Tuesday 31st August 2021

All College Return: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term: Thursday 21st October – Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas End of Term Students:  Thursday, 16th December 2021

Christmas End of Term Staff:  Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Return:  Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term:  Monday 14th February – Friday, 18th February 2022

Easter Holiday:  Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April 2022

Summer Term

Return:  Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day:  Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term:  Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Student End of Term:  Wednesday 29th June 2022

Staff End of Term:  Wednesday 6th July 2022

LATEST
TWEETS

CONNECT WITH US:
TELEPHONE: 01772 460181


Cardinal Newman College,
Lark Hill Road, Preston, Lancashire. PR1 4HD