Register today for our Open Event on Saturday 15th October 10am - 1pm

College Term Dates

The College follows Lancashire County Council term dates, with additional dates added to the October half term.
Term Dates for the next academic year  will be published on the College website in the new year

Term Dates 2022-2023

Spring Term

Autumn Term 2022

Exam Results Day: Thursday, 18th August 2022

Staff Return: Wednesday, 24th August 2022

Y12 Enrolment starts Thursday, 25th August 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday, 29th August 2022

Y12 Start: Monday 5th September 2022

All College: Wednesday 7th September 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 19th September 2022

Half Term: Thursday, 20th October – Friday, 28th October 2022

Christmas End of Term Students: Thursday, 15th December 2022

Christmas End of Term Staff: Friday, 16th December 2022

Spring Term

Return: Tuesday, 3rd January 2023

Half Term: Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February 2023

Easter Holiday: Monday, 3rd April – Friday, 14th April 2023

Summer Term

Return: Monday, 17th April 2023

May Day:  Monday, 1st May 2023

 Yr13 Last Day: Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term: Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June 2023

Student End of Term: Wednesday 5th July 2023

Staff End of Term: Friday, 7th July 2023

 

 

LATEST
TWEETS

CONNECT WITH US:
TELEPHONE: 01772 460181


Cardinal Newman College,
Lark Hill Road, Preston, Lancashire. PR1 4HD