Show/hide menu

Don’t forget to accept your offer of a conditional place – click here to do it now!

Term Dates

These are the key term dates for the Academic Year 2016/17.

Spring Term 2017

– Return: Monday 9th January 2017
– Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017
– Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

– Return: Tuesday 18th April 2017
– May Day: Monday 1st May 2017
– Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
– Year 13 Last Day of Term: Friday 16th June 2017
All students must check their exam timetables as exams are held after this date.
– Year 12 Last Day of Term: Thursday 29th June 2017
All students must check their exam timetables as exams are held after this date.

Autumn Term 2017

Exam Results Day: Thursday 17th August 2017
Year 12 Enrolment: Thursday 24th & Friday 25th August
Year 13 Start: Thursday 31st August
Year 12 Start: Monday 4th September (Year 13 are not in on this day)
All College: Tuesday 5th September
Half Term: Thursday 26th October – Friday 3rd November

OXFORD AND CAMBRIDGE ADMISSIONS TESTS AND GCSE RESIT MATHS AND ENGLISH EXAMS WILL TAKE PLACE OVER HALF TERM.

Christmas End of Term: Thursday 21st December

Spring Term 2018

– Return: Monday 8th January 2018
– Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
– Easter Holiday: Monday 26th March – Friday 6th April

Summer Term 2018

– Return: Monday 9th April
– May Day: Monday 7th May
– Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
– Year 12 End of Term: 4th July 2018

Recommend this page