If you've attended your Application Interview, don't forget to log in to the Newman Portal with your Username and Password to accept your place!

Term Dates

These are the key term dates for the Academic Year 2017/18.

Spring Term 2018

– Return: Monday 8th January 2018
– Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
– Easter Holiday: Monday 26th March – Friday 6th April

Summer Term 2018

– Return: Monday 9th April
– May Day: Monday 7th May
– Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
– Year 12 End of Term: Thursday 28th June

These are the key term dates for the Academic Year 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

– Exam Results Day: Thursday, 16th August 2018
– Year 12 Enrolment: Thursday, 23rd & Friday, 24th August 2018

– Year 12 Start: Monday, 3rd September 2018 (Year 13 not in college for two days)
– All College: Wednesday, 5th September 2018
– Half Term: Thursday, 18th October – Friday, 26th October 2018 

– Christmas End of Term:  Thursday, 20th December

Spring Term 2019

– Return: Monday, 7th January 2019
– Half Term: Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February 2019
– Easter Holiday: Monday, 8th April – Friday, 19th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

– Return: Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

– May Day: Monday, 6th May 2019
– Half Term: Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May 2019
– Year 12 End of Term:  Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Recommend this page

LATEST
TWEETS

CONNECT WITH US:
TELEPHONE: 01772 460181


CARDINAL NEWMAN COLLEGE,
LARK HILL ROAD, PRESTON, LANCASHIRE. PR1 4HD